europe_tours
asia_tours
africa_tours
america_tours
oceania_tours
Day currency
1 EUR  546.64 AMD
1 RUR  8.02 AMD
1 USD  478.88 AMD
cba.am
Weather
Yerevan
°C
Moscow
°C
Paris
°C
London
°C
Dubai
°C

Time zones
Yerevan
06:06
Paris
03:06
London
02:06
Moscow
05:06
Dubai
06:06

Dear friends!
For those who love to travel, the question of visa requirements is crucial. Schengen visa or, alternatively, a visa to Russia - in any case, you have to go through a fairly stringent test of the consulate. If you need to quickly get a visa, please contact us, we will arrange all types of visas in time and in any country.
 
Schengen visa
Schengen visa - the most in demand among the armenians who travel abroad. You can visit all the 25 countries that signed the Schengen agreement.

Business visa and multivisa
Business visa or multivisa require substantiation purpose of the trip when submitting documents to a particular consulate. This may be a business arrangement or other justification, and we'll give you all the necessary information about the requirements placed on the consulates of the date and the cost of these visas.